Being the sly and capricious individual I am, I thought I’d end 2010 with knocking off the easiest of my 32×32 list:

Ballard Market Donut!

Yes, donuts! The fresh kind, which are always infinitely better than your standard garbage masquerading as donutkind at Dunkin or Krispy Kreme.  Don’t get me wrong, I’ve eaten my fair share of sugar bombs at both of those places (and suffered the resulting sugar high-acid reflux combo punch) it’s just that if I’m going to eat donuts these days, I’d like them to be as delicious as possible.

Now I wouldn’t be my procrastinating self if I didn’t wait A MONTH to post about eating donuts, but eh, it is what it is and I yam what I yam.

Coming soon: knitting cables, riding into the sunset, and saving the council one Paragon option at a time.

